EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Aarau car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Aarau

Jan.
max 39°F min 28°F
21
Feb.
max 48°F min 28°F
11
Mar.
max 55°F min 32°F
3
Apr.
max 55°F min 36°F
16
May.
max 72°F min 48°F
21
Jun.
max 81°F min 54°F
22
Jul.
max 84°F min 54°F
11
Aug.
max 84°F min 54°F
13
Sep.
max 68°F min 46°F
19
Oct.
max 66°F min 46°F
13
Nov.
max 50°F min 37°F
20
Dec.
max 39°F min 28°F
27

Weekly overview Aarau

Weather Aarau 14 days

Monday 15-07-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 84°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 73°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 75°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 82°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 84°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 84°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 72°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 77°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 73°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 75°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 79°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 84°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 79°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 75°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.