EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Chambery car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until October 3rd
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Chambery

Jan.
max 43°F min 28°F
20
Feb.
max 52°F min 30°F
8
Mar.
max 57°F min 34°F
6
Apr.
max 59°F min 36°F
18
May.
max 77°F min 48°F
17
Jun.
max 86°F min 52°F
21
Jul.
max 91°F min 54°F
12
Aug.
max 91°F min 55°F
14
Sep.
max 73°F min 48°F
19
Oct.
max 72°F min 48°F
13
Nov.
max 54°F min 39°F
20
Dec.
max 43°F min 32°F
27

Weekly overview Chambery

Weather Chambery 7 days

Tuesday 26-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 77°F
Wednesday 27-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 79°F
Thursday 28-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 81°F
Friday 29-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 81°F
Saturday 30-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 82°F
Sunday 01-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 81°F
Monday 02-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 81°F
Tuesday 03-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 79°F
Wednesday 04-10-2023 Heavy rain 43°F / 59°F
Thursday 05-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 50°F
Friday 06-10-2023 Moderate rain 45°F / 46°F
Saturday 07-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 50°F
Sunday 08-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 54°F
Monday 09-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 59°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.