EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Chur car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until October 3rd
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Chur

Jan.
max 30°F min 19°F
20
Feb.
max 37°F min 21°F
8
Mar.
max 41°F min 21°F
4
Apr.
max 46°F min 30°F
17
May.
max 59°F min 43°F
28
Jun.
max 70°F min 48°F
23
Jul.
max 72°F min 50°F
17
Aug.
max 70°F min 50°F
20
Sep.
max 55°F min 41°F
23
Oct.
max 59°F min 43°F
14
Nov.
max 39°F min 28°F
19
Dec.
max 30°F min 21°F
23

Weekly overview Chur

Weather Chur 7 days

Tuesday 26-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 66°F
Wednesday 27-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 66°F
Thursday 28-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 66°F
Friday 29-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 68°F
Saturday 30-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 72°F
Sunday 01-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 66°F
Monday 02-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 66°F
Tuesday 03-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 63°F
Wednesday 04-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 55°F
Thursday 05-10-2023 Light freezing rain 30°F / 34°F
Friday 06-10-2023 Light freezing rain 28°F / 32°F
Saturday 07-10-2023 Fog 27°F / 34°F
Sunday 08-10-2023 Fog 21°F / 34°F
Monday 09-10-2023 Fog 19°F / 36°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.