EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Civitavecchia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Civitavecchia

Jan.
max 55°F min 48°F
18
Feb.
max 55°F min 46°F
5
Mar.
max 55°F min 46°F
7
Apr.
max 63°F min 52°F
9
May.
max 73°F min 61°F
8
Jun.
max 84°F min 70°F
0
Jul.
max 90°F min 75°F
0
Aug.
max 88°F min 75°F
9
Sep.
max 79°F min 70°F
17
Oct.
max 73°F min 64°F
3
Nov.
max 64°F min 57°F
19
Dec.
max 55°F min 48°F
22

Weekly overview Civitavecchia

Weather Civitavecchia 14 days

Tuesday 23-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 82°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 82°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 84°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 84°F
Thursday 01-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Friday 02-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Saturday 03-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 84°F
Sunday 04-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Monday 05-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.