• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Clermont-Ferrand car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Clermont-Ferrand

Jan.
max 43°F min 32°F
18
Feb.
max 52°F min 34°F
7
Mar.
max 57°F min 37°F
13
Apr.
max 59°F min 39°F
18
May.
max 73°F min 48°F
14
Jun.
max 84°F min 55°F
16
Jul.
max 88°F min 54°F
8
Aug.
max 90°F min 57°F
13
Sep.
max 75°F min 50°F
18
Oct.
max 73°F min 52°F
12
Nov.
max 57°F min 41°F
19
Dec.
max 45°F min 34°F
25

Weekly overview Clermont-Ferrand

Weather Clermont-Ferrand 7 days

Thursday 22-02-2024 Moderate rain 39°F / 55°F
Friday 23-02-2024 Moderate rain 34°F / 41°F
Saturday 24-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 30°F / 41°F
Sunday 25-02-2024 Moderate rain 32°F / 46°F
Monday 26-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 43°F
Tuesday 27-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 45°F
Wednesday 28-02-2024 Partly cloudy 27°F / 48°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 46°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Light freezing rain 34°F / 45°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Partly cloudy 32°F / 52°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 55°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 52°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 61°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 66°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.