• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Clermont-Ferrand car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Clermont-Ferrand

Jan.
max 43°F min 32°F
18
Feb.
max 52°F min 34°F
7
Mar.
max 57°F min 37°F
13
Apr.
max 59°F min 39°F
18
May.
max 73°F min 48°F
14
Jun.
max 84°F min 55°F
16
Jul.
max 88°F min 54°F
8
Aug.
max 90°F min 57°F
13
Sep.
max 75°F min 50°F
18
Oct.
max 73°F min 52°F
12
Nov.
max 57°F min 41°F
19
Dec.
max 45°F min 34°F
25

Weekly overview Clermont-Ferrand

Weather Clermont-Ferrand 14 days

Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 86°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 90°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 90°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 75°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 73°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 72°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 72°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 79°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 81°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 75°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 84°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 84°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 82°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 82°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.