EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Covina car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Covina

Jan.
max 61°F min 43°F
11
Feb.
max 63°F min 41°F
12
Mar.
max 75°F min 48°F
5
Apr.
max 81°F min 52°F
1
May.
max 84°F min 52°F
0
Jun.
max 95°F min 61°F
0
Jul.
max 95°F min 63°F
0
Aug.
max 97°F min 66°F
1
Sep.
max 95°F min 66°F
2
Oct.
max 84°F min 59°F
3
Nov.
max 70°F min 48°F
5
Dec.
max 68°F min 50°F
3

Weekly overview Covina

Weather Covina 14 days

Tuesday 23-07-2024 Moderate rain 73°F / 77°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Moderate rain 72°F / 75°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 79°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Moderate rain 70°F / 86°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 90°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Thursday 01-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 90°F
Friday 02-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 91°F
Saturday 03-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 91°F
Sunday 04-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 91°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.