EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Detroit car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Detroit

Jan.
max 37°F min 30°F
18
Feb.
max 39°F min 27°F
13
Mar.
max 43°F min 32°F
19
Apr.
max 54°F min 41°F
14
May.
max 70°F min 55°F
14
Jun.
max 81°F min 63°F
14
Jul.
max 84°F min 66°F
14
Aug.
max 84°F min 66°F
14
Sep.
max 79°F min 63°F
10
Oct.
max 63°F min 48°F
9
Nov.
max 50°F min 39°F
10
Dec.
max 37°F min 27°F
19

Weekly overview Detroit

Weather Detroit 14 days

Thursday 11-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 81°F
Friday 12-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 81°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 88°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 91°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 90°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 93°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 93°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 84°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 70°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 82°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 84°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 88°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.