EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Fort Collins car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Fort Collins

Jan.
max 34°F min 19°F
11
Feb.
max 41°F min 21°F
6
Mar.
max 48°F min 30°F
14
Apr.
max 61°F min 36°F
11
May.
max 68°F min 45°F
16
Jun.
max 82°F min 55°F
17
Jul.
max 90°F min 63°F
23
Aug.
max 88°F min 61°F
18
Sep.
max 82°F min 55°F
10
Oct.
max 64°F min 41°F
6
Nov.
max 45°F min 23°F
5
Dec.
max 39°F min 25°F
7

Weekly overview Fort Collins

Weather Fort Collins 14 days

Wednesday 10-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 93°F
Thursday 11-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 100°F
Friday 12-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 104°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 102°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 104°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 100°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 99°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 100°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 95°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 84°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 91°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.