EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Guam car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Guam

Jan.
max 82°F min 79°F
27
Feb.
max 82°F min 79°F
26
Mar.
max 84°F min 79°F
29
Apr.
max 84°F min 79°F
29
May.
max 86°F min 81°F
27
Jun.
max 86°F min 81°F
30
Jul.
max 84°F min 81°F
30
Aug.
max 86°F min 81°F
31
Sep.
max 86°F min 81°F
29
Oct.
max 84°F min 81°F
31
Nov.
max 84°F min 81°F
30
Dec.
max 82°F min 79°F
31

Weekly overview Guam

Weather Guam 14 days

Tuesday 09-07-2024 Moderate rain 79°F / 100°F
Wednesday 10-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 99°F
Thursday 11-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 97°F
Friday 12-07-2024 Heavy rain 77°F / 97°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 84°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Partly cloudy 77°F / 88°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 100°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 100°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 95°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 100°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 95°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 100°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Partly cloudy 79°F / 97°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.