EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Kristianstad car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Kristianstad

Jan.
max 39°F min 36°F
20
Feb.
max 41°F min 32°F
13
Mar.
max 48°F min 34°F
3
Apr.
max 48°F min 36°F
10
May.
max 59°F min 45°F
17
Jun.
max 68°F min 52°F
13
Jul.
max 72°F min 55°F
14
Aug.
max 77°F min 57°F
13
Sep.
max 63°F min 50°F
16
Oct.
max 59°F min 48°F
11
Nov.
max 48°F min 43°F
10
Dec.
max 41°F min 32°F
25

Weekly overview Kristianstad

Weather Kristianstad 7 days

Monday 27-05-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 64°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 63°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 61°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 64°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 57°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Cloudy 50°F / 63°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Moderate rain 50°F / 64°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 61°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 63°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Cloudy 52°F / 63°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 70°F
Saturday 08-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.