EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Livonia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Livonia

Jan.
max 37°F min 30°F
16
Feb.
max 39°F min 27°F
12
Mar.
max 45°F min 32°F
16
Apr.
max 55°F min 39°F
17
May.
max 72°F min 54°F
16
Jun.
max 79°F min 61°F
16
Jul.
max 86°F min 64°F
13
Aug.
max 84°F min 64°F
13
Sep.
max 79°F min 59°F
11
Oct.
max 63°F min 46°F
9
Nov.
max 50°F min 37°F
10
Dec.
max 37°F min 28°F
17

Weekly overview Livonia

Weather Livonia 7 days

Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 88°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 88°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 88°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 75°F / 90°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Partly cloudy 75°F / 86°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 86°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 86°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Partly cloudy 72°F / 88°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 88°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 86°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 88°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Partly cloudy 73°F / 88°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 88°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.