EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Nice car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Nice

Jan.
max 54°F min 46°F
9
Feb.
max 54°F min 46°F
6
Mar.
max 55°F min 48°F
8
Apr.
max 59°F min 52°F
13
May.
max 70°F min 63°F
13
Jun.
max 81°F min 70°F
8
Jul.
max 86°F min 75°F
5
Aug.
max 84°F min 73°F
17
Sep.
max 75°F min 68°F
7
Oct.
max 70°F min 64°F
5
Nov.
max 61°F min 55°F
13
Dec.
max 52°F min 46°F
26

Weekly overview Nice

Weather Nice 7 days

Thursday 13-06-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 68°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 68°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 72°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 72°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 72°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 77°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 79°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 77°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 73°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 70°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 72°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 70°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.