EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Parkville car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Parkville

Jan.
max 46°F min 37°F
11
Feb.
max 52°F min 36°F
9
Mar.
max 54°F min 39°F
10
Apr.
max 61°F min 45°F
10
May.
max 73°F min 55°F
15
Jun.
max 81°F min 63°F
16
Jul.
max 88°F min 70°F
16
Aug.
max 86°F min 70°F
18
Sep.
max 81°F min 63°F
12
Oct.
max 64°F min 50°F
8
Nov.
max 55°F min 43°F
9
Dec.
max 41°F min 32°F
14

Weekly overview Parkville

Weather Parkville 7 days

Wednesday 12-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 90°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 91°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 95°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 95°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 86°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 72°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 79°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 77°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Partly cloudy 70°F / 86°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 90°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 91°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 93°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.