EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Slovenia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Slovenia

Jan.
max 39°F min 30°F
16
Feb.
max 41°F min 27°F
6
Mar.
max 52°F min 30°F
3
Apr.
max 55°F min 37°F
17
May.
max 72°F min 50°F
18
Jun.
max 81°F min 57°F
22
Jul.
max 86°F min 59°F
11
Aug.
max 84°F min 59°F
15
Sep.
max 68°F min 50°F
18
Oct.
max 64°F min 48°F
5
Nov.
max 48°F min 39°F
12
Dec.
max 39°F min 30°F
20

Weekly overview Slovenia

Weather Slovenia 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Moderate rain 50°F / 70°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 70°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 73°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 73°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 73°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 72°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 77°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 75°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 79°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 81°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 84°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 88°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 88°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.