EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis St. Johns car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart St. Johns

Jan.
max 43°F min 25°F
6
Feb.
max 46°F min 25°F
6
Mar.
max 57°F min 36°F
13
Apr.
max 72°F min 45°F
0
May.
max 81°F min 46°F
1
Jun.
max 88°F min 61°F
13
Jul.
max 88°F min 68°F
22
Aug.
max 86°F min 64°F
22
Sep.
max 82°F min 57°F
15
Oct.
max 68°F min 41°F
11
Nov.
max 52°F min 27°F
2
Dec.
max 66°F min 52°F
13

Weekly overview St. Johns

Weather St. Johns 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 57°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 57°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 55°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 57°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 55°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 57°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Cloudy 55°F / 59°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Cloudy 55°F / 57°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 59°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 59°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 57°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 57°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 61°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 63°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.