• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Enterprise Auburn Hills car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Auburn Hills

Jan.
max 36°F min 28°F
18
Feb.
max 37°F min 25°F
13
Mar.
max 43°F min 30°F
19
Apr.
max 54°F min 37°F
16
May.
max 70°F min 52°F
17
Jun.
max 79°F min 59°F
15
Jul.
max 86°F min 64°F
10
Aug.
max 84°F min 64°F
15
Sep.
max 79°F min 59°F
12
Oct.
max 63°F min 46°F
8
Nov.
max 50°F min 37°F
12
Dec.
max 36°F min 28°F
20

Weekly overview Auburn Hills

Weather Auburn Hills 7 days

Saturday 18-05-2024 Heavy rain 66°F / 84°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 90°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 88°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 86°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 86°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 88°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 88°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 88°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 84°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Partly cloudy 75°F / 86°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.