EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Hertz Atlantic City car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Atlantic City

Jan.
max 46°F min 39°F
14
Feb.
max 46°F min 37°F
11
Mar.
max 50°F min 39°F
12
Apr.
max 57°F min 46°F
12
May.
max 64°F min 55°F
15
Jun.
max 75°F min 64°F
12
Jul.
max 82°F min 72°F
18
Aug.
max 82°F min 72°F
12
Sep.
max 77°F min 66°F
9
Oct.
max 64°F min 55°F
9
Nov.
max 57°F min 48°F
8
Dec.
max 45°F min 32°F
14

Weekly overview Atlantic City

Weather Atlantic City 7 days

Thursday 29-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 41°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Partly cloudy 36°F / 43°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 50°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 48°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 46°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 48°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 46°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 46°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 55°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 46°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 46°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Mist 43°F / 54°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 50°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.