EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Hertz Cyprus car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Cyprus

Jan.
max 64°F min 55°F
12
Feb.
max 61°F min 50°F
11
Mar.
max 59°F min 50°F
13
Apr.
max 73°F min 61°F
0
May.
max 79°F min 66°F
5
Jun.
max 86°F min 73°F
5
Jul.
max 91°F min 79°F
0
Aug.
max 91°F min 79°F
0
Sep.
max 90°F min 77°F
1
Oct.
max 82°F min 72°F
9
Nov.
max 72°F min 61°F
12
Dec.
max 64°F min 59°F
17

Weekly overview Cyprus

Weather Cyprus 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 84°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 79°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 81°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 82°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 84°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 90°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 82°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 82°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 84°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 82°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 82°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 82°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 82°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.