• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Avignon car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Avignon

Jan.
max 52°F min 39°F
5
Feb.
max 57°F min 41°F
4
Mar.
max 61°F min 45°F
9
Apr.
max 68°F min 48°F
8
May.
max 84°F min 59°F
8
Jun.
max 97°F min 66°F
4
Jul.
max 102°F min 68°F
5
Aug.
max 99°F min 68°F
8
Sep.
max 81°F min 61°F
11
Oct.
max 79°F min 59°F
7
Nov.
max 61°F min 48°F
12
Dec.
max 50°F min 41°F
17

Weekly overview Avignon

Weather Avignon 7 days

Monday 10-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 75°F
Tuesday 11-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 77°F
Wednesday 12-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 79°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 73°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 86°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 88°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 88°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Partly cloudy 63°F / 82°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 79°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 82°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.