• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Peru car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Peru

Jan.
max 77°F min 68°F
2
Feb.
max 81°F min 70°F
3
Mar.
max 77°F min 68°F
4
Apr.
max 72°F min 64°F
0
May.
max 68°F min 61°F
0
Jun.
max 66°F min 59°F
0
Jul.
max 64°F min 57°F
0
Aug.
max 66°F min 59°F
0
Sep.
max 68°F min 57°F
0
Oct.
max 68°F min 59°F
0
Nov.
max 70°F min 63°F
0
Dec.
max 70°F min 66°F
6

Weekly overview Peru

Weather Peru 7 days

Thursday 13-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 66°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 66°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 66°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 66°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 66°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 66°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Cloudy 59°F / 66°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 66°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 68°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 66°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 66°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 66°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.