EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Abilene car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Abilene

Jan.
max 63°F min 45°F
3
Feb.
max 64°F min 45°F
8
Mar.
max 73°F min 48°F
4
Apr.
max 84°F min 57°F
8
May.
max 97°F min 68°F
12
Jun.
max 100°F min 75°F
8
Jul.
max 104°F min 79°F
7
Aug.
max 95°F min 75°F
11
Sep.
max 93°F min 72°F
5
Oct.
max 81°F min 59°F
7
Nov.
max 63°F min 46°F
9
Dec.
max 57°F min 41°F
7

Weekly overview Abilene

Weather Abilene 14 days

Thursday 11-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 88°F
Friday 12-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 90°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 91°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 90°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 90°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Partly cloudy 79°F / 91°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 91°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 86°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 88°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.