EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Aguadilla car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Aguadilla

Jan.
max 82°F min 72°F
29
Feb.
max 82°F min 72°F
19
Mar.
max 86°F min 72°F
23
Apr.
max 86°F min 72°F
21
May.
max 88°F min 73°F
18
Jun.
max 91°F min 75°F
15
Jul.
max 90°F min 75°F
27
Aug.
max 91°F min 77°F
26
Sep.
max 88°F min 79°F
28
Oct.
max 86°F min 77°F
31
Nov.
max 86°F min 73°F
26
Dec.
max 79°F min 75°F
30

Weekly overview Aguadilla

Weather Aguadilla 14 days

Monday 15-07-2024 Fog 46°F / 63°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Fog 46°F / 66°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 73°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 79°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 77°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Overcast 61°F / 79°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 82°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 84°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 79°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 72°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 79°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 79°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.