EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Akron car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Akron

Jan.
max 39°F min 32°F
23
Feb.
max 45°F min 30°F
15
Mar.
max 48°F min 32°F
18
Apr.
max 55°F min 39°F
21
May.
max 72°F min 52°F
17
Jun.
max 77°F min 57°F
14
Jul.
max 82°F min 63°F
19
Aug.
max 82°F min 61°F
15
Sep.
max 77°F min 57°F
12
Oct.
max 64°F min 43°F
8
Nov.
max 52°F min 36°F
14
Dec.
max 36°F min 27°F
24

Weekly overview Akron

Weather Akron 14 days

Tuesday 23-07-2024 Moderate rain 73°F / 77°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Moderate rain 72°F / 75°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 79°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Moderate rain 70°F / 86°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 90°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Thursday 01-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 90°F
Friday 02-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 91°F
Saturday 03-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 91°F
Sunday 04-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 91°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.