EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Alcudia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Alcudia

Jan.
max 55°F min 50°F
16
Feb.
max 54°F min 48°F
9
Mar.
max 57°F min 52°F
21
Apr.
max 61°F min 54°F
7
May.
max 70°F min 63°F
8
Jun.
max 79°F min 72°F
1
Jul.
max 97°F min 73°F
0
Aug.
max 84°F min 79°F
9
Sep.
max 79°F min 73°F
11
Oct.
max 73°F min 68°F
8
Nov.
max 66°F min 61°F
15
Dec.
max 59°F min 52°F
21

Weekly overview Alcudia

Weather Alcudia 7 days

Wednesday 10-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 61°F
Thursday 11-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 59°F
Friday 12-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 64°F
Saturday 13-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 68°F
Sunday 14-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 70°F
Monday 15-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 64°F
Tuesday 16-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 64°F
Wednesday 17-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 64°F
Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 68°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 64°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 66°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 64°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 66°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.