EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Ambato car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Ambato

Jan.
max 61°F min 50°F
31
Feb.
max 64°F min 50°F
28
Mar.
max 61°F min 50°F
31
Apr.
max 63°F min 50°F
30
May.
max 63°F min 50°F
31
Jun.
max 52°F min 41°F
30
Jul.
max 63°F min 48°F
31
Aug.
max 64°F min 48°F
31
Sep.
max 55°F min 41°F
28
Oct.
max 66°F min 50°F
31
Nov.
max 64°F min 50°F
30
Dec.
max 50°F min 41°F
31

Weekly overview Ambato

Weather Ambato 7 days

Thursday 29-02-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 63°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 66°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 63°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 64°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 68°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 66°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 64°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 70°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 70°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.