EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Åndalsnes car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until October 3rd
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Åndalsnes

Jan.
max 27°F min 19°F
18
Feb.
max 30°F min 23°F
22
Mar.
max 34°F min 23°F
13
Apr.
max 36°F min 25°F
15
May.
max 46°F min 36°F
21
Jun.
max 57°F min 45°F
21
Jul.
max 57°F min 46°F
26
Aug.
max 59°F min 46°F
21
Sep.
max 52°F min 41°F
11
Oct.
max 43°F min 34°F
21
Nov.
max 37°F min 30°F
9
Dec.
max 27°F min 14°F
11

Weekly overview Åndalsnes

Weather Åndalsnes 7 days

Friday 22-09-2023 Moderate rain 48°F / 59°F
Saturday 23-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 61°F
Sunday 24-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 61°F
Monday 25-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 59°F
Tuesday 26-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 63°F
Wednesday 27-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 61°F
Thursday 28-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 64°F
Friday 29-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 59°F
Saturday 30-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 61°F
Sunday 01-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 59°F
Monday 02-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 52°F
Tuesday 03-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 54°F
Wednesday 04-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 54°F
Thursday 05-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 50°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.