EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Annemasse car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Annemasse

Jan.
max 41°F min 28°F
17
Feb.
max 50°F min 32°F
7
Mar.
max 55°F min 36°F
5
Apr.
max 57°F min 37°F
16
May.
max 72°F min 48°F
15
Jun.
max 82°F min 54°F
19
Jul.
max 88°F min 55°F
9
Aug.
max 88°F min 55°F
14
Sep.
max 72°F min 48°F
21
Oct.
max 68°F min 48°F
15
Nov.
max 52°F min 39°F
20
Dec.
max 39°F min 30°F
24

Weekly overview Annemasse

Weather Annemasse 7 days

Tuesday 11-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 59°F
Wednesday 12-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 63°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 68°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 70°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Heavy rain 54°F / 61°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 70°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 79°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 70°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Moderate rain 50°F / 52°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 54°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 57°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 66°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 70°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 72°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.