EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Antibes car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Antibes

Jan.
max 55°F min 46°F
8
Feb.
max 55°F min 45°F
6
Mar.
max 57°F min 48°F
8
Apr.
max 61°F min 52°F
11
May.
max 70°F min 61°F
13
Jun.
max 82°F min 70°F
5
Jul.
max 88°F min 73°F
4
Aug.
max 86°F min 73°F
19
Sep.
max 79°F min 66°F
8
Oct.
max 72°F min 63°F
5
Nov.
max 63°F min 54°F
12
Dec.
max 54°F min 46°F
26

Weekly overview Antibes

Weather Antibes 7 days

Wednesday 28-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 61°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 61°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 57°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Moderate rain 50°F / 55°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Heavy rain 45°F / 50°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 54°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 55°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 52°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 55°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 55°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 57°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 59°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 55°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 57°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.