EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Asunción car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Asunción

Jan.
max 100°F min 73°F
15
Feb.
max 95°F min 72°F
14
Mar.
max 93°F min 70°F
13
Apr.
max 86°F min 66°F
14
May.
max 75°F min 57°F
10
Jun.
max 72°F min 54°F
9
Jul.
max 90°F min 63°F
5
Aug.
max 82°F min 59°F
5
Sep.
max 84°F min 59°F
9
Oct.
max 86°F min 63°F
13
Nov.
max 88°F min 64°F
6
Dec.
max 93°F min 73°F
15

Weekly overview Asunción

Weather Asunción 7 days

Thursday 29-02-2024 Moderate rain 72°F / 95°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 99°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 109°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 100°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 82°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Partly cloudy 72°F / 97°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 95°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 97°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Partly cloudy 73°F / 100°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 104°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 95°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 95°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 84°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.