EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Aveiro car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Aveiro

Jan.
max 57°F min 46°F
15
Feb.
max 61°F min 46°F
10
Mar.
max 63°F min 50°F
20
Apr.
max 64°F min 50°F
15
May.
max 73°F min 57°F
10
Jun.
max 75°F min 59°F
18
Jul.
max 84°F min 63°F
3
Aug.
max 82°F min 61°F
3
Sep.
max 75°F min 61°F
11
Oct.
max 73°F min 61°F
17
Nov.
max 63°F min 54°F
21
Dec.
max 55°F min 48°F
24

Weekly overview Aveiro

Weather Aveiro 7 days

Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 68°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 68°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 66°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 70°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 73°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 81°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 75°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 75°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 73°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 73°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 75°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 73°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 68°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.