EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Avignon car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Avignon

Jan.
max 52°F min 39°F
5
Feb.
max 57°F min 41°F
4
Mar.
max 61°F min 45°F
9
Apr.
max 68°F min 48°F
8
May.
max 84°F min 59°F
8
Jun.
max 97°F min 66°F
4
Jul.
max 102°F min 68°F
5
Aug.
max 99°F min 68°F
8
Sep.
max 81°F min 61°F
11
Oct.
max 79°F min 59°F
7
Nov.
max 61°F min 48°F
12
Dec.
max 50°F min 41°F
17

Weekly overview Avignon

Weather Avignon 7 days

Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 54°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 57°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 59°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Partly cloudy 39°F / 59°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Cloudy 45°F / 63°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 64°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 59°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 66°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 66°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 64°F
Thursday 02-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Friday 03-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 61°F
Saturday 04-05-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 61°F
Sunday 05-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 66°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.