EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Avondale car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Avondale

Jan.
max 45°F min 30°F
10
Feb.
max 48°F min 32°F
9
Mar.
max 79°F min 57°F
2
Apr.
max 75°F min 46°F
0
May.
max 84°F min 50°F
0
Jun.
max 93°F min 61°F
13
Jul.
max 93°F min 70°F
27
Aug.
max 90°F min 66°F
27
Sep.
max 84°F min 66°F
14
Oct.
max 72°F min 54°F
13
Nov.
max 55°F min 39°F
4
Dec.
max 66°F min 52°F
2

Weekly overview Avondale

Weather Avondale 7 days

Thursday 29-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 64°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 73°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 75°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 77°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 73°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 77°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 75°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 72°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 77°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 75°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 73°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Moderate rain 66°F / 77°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.