EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bakersfield car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bakersfield

Jan.
max 57°F min 45°F
14
Feb.
max 59°F min 41°F
12
Mar.
max 73°F min 48°F
6
Apr.
max 79°F min 50°F
2
May.
max 88°F min 55°F
1
Jun.
max 100°F min 63°F
1
Jul.
max 106°F min 68°F
0
Aug.
max 108°F min 70°F
0
Sep.
max 99°F min 68°F
2
Oct.
max 90°F min 59°F
1
Nov.
max 64°F min 45°F
4
Dec.
max 59°F min 43°F
4

Weekly overview Bakersfield

Weather Bakersfield 7 days

Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 95°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 90°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 95°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 97°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 99°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 106°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 108°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 104°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 100°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 93°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 102°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 117°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 120°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.