EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bardufoss car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bardufoss

Jan.
max 21°F min 10°F
19
Feb.
max 27°F min 14°F
19
Mar.
max 32°F min 18°F
25
Apr.
max 34°F min 18°F
18
May.
max 43°F min 28°F
20
Jun.
max 59°F min 41°F
21
Jul.
max 61°F min 43°F
24
Aug.
max 59°F min 41°F
27
Sep.
max 50°F min 34°F
11
Oct.
max 39°F min 28°F
25
Nov.
max 28°F min 23°F
9
Dec.
max 23°F min 9°F
11

Weekly overview Bardufoss

Weather Bardufoss 7 days

Tuesday 05-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 39°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 37°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 37°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 37°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 36°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 28°F / 34°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 28°F / 36°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 27°F / 34°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Partly cloudy 27°F / 32°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Light freezing rain 30°F / 34°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Moderate rain 34°F / 39°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 37°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 37°F
Monday 18-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 34°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.