• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Barrow-in-Furness car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Barrow-in-Furness

Jan.
max 45°F min 39°F
26
Feb.
max 46°F min 41°F
19
Mar.
max 50°F min 41°F
19
Apr.
max 52°F min 43°F
19
May.
max 55°F min 50°F
29
Jun.
max 61°F min 54°F
22
Jul.
max 81°F min 63°F
9
Aug.
max 66°F min 57°F
19
Sep.
max 61°F min 54°F
24
Oct.
max 57°F min 52°F
28
Nov.
max 52°F min 48°F
27
Dec.
max 45°F min 39°F
25

Weekly overview Barrow-in-Furness

Weather Barrow-in-Furness 7 days

Sunday 16-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 90°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 90°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 84°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 72°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Partly cloudy 66°F / 82°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 86°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 88°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 88°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Moderate rain 70°F / 90°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 90°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 93°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 86°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Heavy rain 66°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.