EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Belfast car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Belfast

Jan.
max 45°F min 37°F
27
Feb.
max 50°F min 39°F
17
Mar.
max 50°F min 37°F
18
Apr.
max 52°F min 39°F
22
May.
max 57°F min 45°F
27
Jun.
max 63°F min 46°F
24
Jul.
max 66°F min 50°F
25
Aug.
max 66°F min 52°F
17
Sep.
max 61°F min 48°F
20
Oct.
max 57°F min 46°F
29
Nov.
max 52°F min 43°F
26
Dec.
max 43°F min 32°F
27

Weekly overview Belfast

Weather Belfast 14 days

Wednesday 24-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 68°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 68°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 63°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 64°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 63°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 64°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 57°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 66°F
Thursday 01-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 66°F
Friday 02-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 70°F
Saturday 03-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 61°F
Sunday 04-08-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 64°F
Monday 05-08-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.