EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Belize car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Belize

Jan.
max 81°F min 73°F
24
Feb.
max 81°F min 75°F
20
Mar.
max 84°F min 75°F
30
Apr.
max 86°F min 77°F
24
May.
max 86°F min 79°F
26
Jun.
max 84°F min 77°F
30
Jul.
max 84°F min 79°F
31
Aug.
max 86°F min 79°F
31
Sep.
max 86°F min 77°F
24
Oct.
max 86°F min 77°F
20
Nov.
max 84°F min 75°F
23
Dec.
max 79°F min 70°F
28

Weekly overview Belize

Weather Belize 7 days

Thursday 22-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 86°F
Friday 23-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 90°F
Saturday 24-02-2024 Partly cloudy 63°F / 90°F
Sunday 25-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 84°F
Monday 26-02-2024 Fog 64°F / 84°F
Tuesday 27-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 84°F
Wednesday 28-02-2024 Cloudy 68°F / 91°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 88°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 88°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 75°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 84°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 86°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.