EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Belluno car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Belluno

Jan.
max 41°F min 28°F
12
Feb.
max 46°F min 34°F
7
Mar.
max 48°F min 32°F
10
Apr.
max 52°F min 37°F
19
May.
max 66°F min 50°F
29
Jun.
max 75°F min 55°F
26
Jul.
max 79°F min 57°F
28
Aug.
max 75°F min 55°F
27
Sep.
max 63°F min 46°F
22
Oct.
max 64°F min 48°F
9
Nov.
max 50°F min 37°F
13
Dec.
max 41°F min 28°F
18

Weekly overview Belluno

Weather Belluno 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 99°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 91°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 77°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Moderate rain 64°F / 88°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 86°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 90°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 86°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 79°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 77°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 79°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 77°F
Thursday 04-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 81°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.