EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bentonville car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bentonville

Jan.
max 50°F min 34°F
12
Feb.
max 57°F min 43°F
11
Mar.
max 59°F min 41°F
11
Apr.
max 70°F min 50°F
15
May.
max 82°F min 63°F
13
Jun.
max 88°F min 66°F
14
Jul.
max 97°F min 73°F
12
Aug.
max 93°F min 70°F
15
Sep.
max 91°F min 63°F
6
Oct.
max 75°F min 52°F
8
Nov.
max 57°F min 39°F
11
Dec.
max 46°F min 32°F
15

Weekly overview Bentonville

Weather Bentonville 7 days

Thursday 22-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 68°F
Friday 23-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 61°F
Saturday 24-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 61°F
Sunday 25-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 68°F
Monday 26-02-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 72°F
Tuesday 27-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 73°F
Wednesday 28-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 61°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 21°F / 41°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 28°F / 57°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 52°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 57°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 57°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 59°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.