EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Boden car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Boden

Jan.
max 21°F min 9°F
15
Feb.
max 27°F min 10°F
8
Mar.
max 36°F min 21°F
6
Apr.
max 39°F min 25°F
13
May.
max 54°F min 37°F
15
Jun.
max 66°F min 50°F
12
Jul.
max 68°F min 52°F
15
Aug.
max 68°F min 50°F
13
Sep.
max 54°F min 43°F
13
Oct.
max 45°F min 36°F
11
Nov.
max 32°F min 27°F
9
Dec.
max 28°F min 19°F
26

Weekly overview Boden

Weather Boden 7 days

Monday 04-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 41°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Light freezing rain 30°F / 34°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 39°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 43°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 43°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Partly cloudy 32°F / 43°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Overcast 30°F / 37°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 41°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Partly cloudy 32°F / 43°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Partly cloudy 32°F / 43°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 46°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 46°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 50°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Partly cloudy 36°F / 50°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.