EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bogota car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bogota

Jan.
max 64°F min 48°F
30
Feb.
max 68°F min 50°F
28
Mar.
max 66°F min 52°F
31
Apr.
max 64°F min 52°F
30
May.
max 63°F min 50°F
31
Jun.
max 63°F min 48°F
30
Jul.
max 63°F min 48°F
31
Aug.
max 64°F min 46°F
31
Sep.
max 66°F min 46°F
30
Oct.
max 64°F min 48°F
31
Nov.
max 63°F min 48°F
30
Dec.
max 66°F min 50°F
31

Weekly overview Bogota

Weather Bogota 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 61°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Moderate rain 50°F / 61°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Moderate rain 48°F / 63°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Moderate rain 50°F / 55°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Moderate rain 50°F / 59°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 63°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 64°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 64°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 57°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 61°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 59°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 59°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 61°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.