EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Boras car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Boras

Jan.
max 36°F min 30°F
23
Feb.
max 39°F min 30°F
16
Mar.
max 48°F min 30°F
0
Apr.
max 50°F min 32°F
10
May.
max 61°F min 43°F
17
Jun.
max 70°F min 50°F
15
Jul.
max 72°F min 54°F
14
Aug.
max 73°F min 54°F
14
Sep.
max 61°F min 45°F
9
Oct.
max 54°F min 45°F
21
Nov.
max 45°F min 39°F
12
Dec.
max 37°F min 30°F
27

Weekly overview Boras

Weather Boras 7 days

Thursday 22-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 39°F
Friday 23-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 43°F
Saturday 24-02-2024 Overcast 32°F / 39°F
Sunday 25-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 39°F
Monday 26-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 37°F
Tuesday 27-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 36°F
Wednesday 28-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 37°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 39°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 36°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Partly cloudy 32°F / 39°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 41°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 37°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Light freezing rain 27°F / 37°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Partly cloudy 30°F / 39°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.