EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bowling Green car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bowling Green

Jan.
max 48°F min 36°F
19
Feb.
max 54°F min 39°F
7
Mar.
max 55°F min 39°F
11
Apr.
max 63°F min 45°F
16
May.
max 77°F min 57°F
21
Jun.
max 84°F min 61°F
14
Jul.
max 88°F min 68°F
20
Aug.
max 86°F min 66°F
14
Sep.
max 81°F min 59°F
12
Oct.
max 68°F min 45°F
8
Nov.
max 57°F min 39°F
10
Dec.
max 45°F min 34°F
11

Weekly overview Bowling Green

Weather Bowling Green 7 days

Thursday 22-02-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 55°F
Friday 23-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 55°F
Saturday 24-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 43°F
Sunday 25-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 57°F
Monday 26-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 57°F
Tuesday 27-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 61°F
Wednesday 28-02-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 64°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 39°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 27°F / 48°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 57°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Partly cloudy 39°F / 61°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 66°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 61°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.