EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Braga car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Braga

Jan.
max 55°F min 41°F
16
Feb.
max 61°F min 41°F
6
Mar.
max 61°F min 45°F
20
Apr.
max 66°F min 45°F
13
May.
max 81°F min 55°F
12
Jun.
max 79°F min 55°F
18
Jul.
max 97°F min 63°F
8
Aug.
max 91°F min 61°F
6
Sep.
max 79°F min 59°F
12
Oct.
max 73°F min 57°F
17
Nov.
max 59°F min 48°F
22
Dec.
max 52°F min 41°F
25

Weekly overview Braga

Weather Braga 7 days

Monday 04-03-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 54°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 54°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Overcast 37°F / 57°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Heavy rain 45°F / 50°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Heavy rain 43°F / 50°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Moderate rain 45°F / 46°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 52°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 61°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 63°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 59°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 55°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 61°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 63°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 59°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.