EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Brazil car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Brazil

Jan.
max 75°F min 63°F
31
Feb.
max 82°F min 64°F
25
Mar.
max 88°F min 64°F
7
Apr.
max 86°F min 64°F
9
May.
max 84°F min 61°F
5
Jun.
max 88°F min 61°F
0
Jul.
max 86°F min 59°F
0
Aug.
max 90°F min 63°F
0
Sep.
max 93°F min 68°F
6
Oct.
max 91°F min 70°F
15
Nov.
max 81°F min 64°F
29
Dec.
max 82°F min 66°F
27

Weekly overview Brazil

Weather Brazil 7 days

Thursday 22-02-2024 Moderate rain 64°F / 73°F
Friday 23-02-2024 Moderate rain 63°F / 70°F
Saturday 24-02-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 77°F
Sunday 25-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 79°F
Monday 26-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 79°F
Tuesday 27-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 81°F
Wednesday 28-02-2024 Partly cloudy 64°F / 82°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 84°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 82°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 84°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 84°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Moderate rain 66°F / 79°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Moderate rain 66°F / 75°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 77°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.