EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Caen car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Caen

Jan.
max 48°F min 39°F
22
Feb.
max 52°F min 39°F
4
Mar.
max 57°F min 41°F
12
Apr.
max 55°F min 43°F
13
May.
max 66°F min 48°F
11
Jun.
max 73°F min 54°F
14
Jul.
max 81°F min 57°F
3
Aug.
max 81°F min 59°F
8
Sep.
max 70°F min 54°F
18
Oct.
max 66°F min 54°F
17
Nov.
max 57°F min 46°F
19
Dec.
max 46°F min 37°F
29

Weekly overview Caen

Weather Caen 7 days

Thursday 22-02-2024 Moderate rain 39°F / 55°F
Friday 23-02-2024 Moderate rain 36°F / 45°F
Saturday 24-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 48°F
Sunday 25-02-2024 Moderate rain 37°F / 43°F
Monday 26-02-2024 Moderate rain 41°F / 45°F
Tuesday 27-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 48°F
Wednesday 28-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 48°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 48°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Cloudy 36°F / 50°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 48°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 54°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 57°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 50°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 52°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.