EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Caen car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Caen

Jan.
max 48°F min 39°F
22
Feb.
max 52°F min 39°F
4
Mar.
max 57°F min 41°F
12
Apr.
max 55°F min 43°F
13
May.
max 66°F min 48°F
11
Jun.
max 73°F min 54°F
14
Jul.
max 81°F min 57°F
3
Aug.
max 81°F min 59°F
8
Sep.
max 70°F min 54°F
18
Oct.
max 66°F min 54°F
17
Nov.
max 57°F min 46°F
19
Dec.
max 46°F min 37°F
29

Weekly overview Caen

Weather Caen 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 68°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 68°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 75°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 77°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 66°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 66°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 64°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 59°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 66°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 61°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 63°F
Thursday 04-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.