EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Cape Coral car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until October 3rd
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Cape Coral

Jan.
max 75°F min 61°F
4
Feb.
max 81°F min 66°F
3
Mar.
max 82°F min 66°F
4
Apr.
max 86°F min 68°F
11
May.
max 88°F min 73°F
22
Jun.
max 90°F min 77°F
24
Jul.
max 93°F min 79°F
30
Aug.
max 93°F min 79°F
22
Sep.
max 90°F min 79°F
27
Oct.
max 84°F min 70°F
11
Nov.
max 82°F min 70°F
12
Dec.
max 70°F min 59°F
12

Weekly overview Cape Coral

Weather Cape Coral 7 days

Tuesday 26-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 64°F
Wednesday 27-09-2023 Partly cloudy 50°F / 64°F
Thursday 28-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 68°F
Friday 29-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 70°F
Saturday 30-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 72°F
Sunday 01-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 75°F
Monday 02-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 75°F
Tuesday 03-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 79°F
Wednesday 04-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 81°F
Thursday 05-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 81°F
Friday 06-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 82°F
Saturday 07-10-2023 Moderate rain 59°F / 86°F
Sunday 08-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 63°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.