EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Carolina car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Carolina

Jan.
max 81°F min 72°F
31
Feb.
max 81°F min 72°F
21
Mar.
max 82°F min 72°F
25
Apr.
max 84°F min 73°F
25
May.
max 86°F min 75°F
19
Jun.
max 88°F min 77°F
18
Jul.
max 86°F min 77°F
30
Aug.
max 88°F min 77°F
28
Sep.
max 88°F min 77°F
28
Oct.
max 86°F min 77°F
31
Nov.
max 84°F min 75°F
28
Dec.
max 81°F min 73°F
30

Weekly overview Carolina

Weather Carolina 7 days

Monday 20-05-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 72°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 84°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 86°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Moderate rain 63°F / 81°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 55°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 55°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Partly cloudy 37°F / 59°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 59°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 37°F / 59°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 68°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 70°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 75°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 77°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.