EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Castle Rock car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Castle Rock

Jan.
max 36°F min 16°F
12
Feb.
max 43°F min 19°F
5
Mar.
max 48°F min 25°F
20
Apr.
max 61°F min 36°F
11
May.
max 70°F min 41°F
17
Jun.
max 84°F min 54°F
19
Jul.
max 90°F min 59°F
29
Aug.
max 88°F min 59°F
19
Sep.
max 82°F min 54°F
12
Oct.
max 64°F min 37°F
8
Nov.
max 46°F min 19°F
6
Dec.
max 41°F min 23°F
11

Weekly overview Castle Rock

Weather Castle Rock 7 days

Thursday 22-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 70°F
Friday 23-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 68°F
Saturday 24-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 70°F
Sunday 25-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 70°F
Monday 26-02-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 72°F
Tuesday 27-02-2024 Overcast 66°F / 72°F
Wednesday 28-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 73°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 55°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 61°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 68°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Overcast 55°F / 66°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 66°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.