EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Cedar Rapids car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until October 3rd
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Cedar Rapids

Jan.
max 36°F min 25°F
16
Feb.
max 36°F min 21°F
12
Mar.
max 46°F min 32°F
14
Apr.
max 54°F min 39°F
23
May.
max 70°F min 54°F
17
Jun.
max 81°F min 61°F
16
Jul.
max 84°F min 64°F
15
Aug.
max 91°F min 64°F
11
Sep.
max 86°F min 57°F
10
Oct.
max 68°F min 45°F
6
Nov.
max 48°F min 34°F
8
Dec.
max 34°F min 25°F
9

Weekly overview Cedar Rapids

Weather Cedar Rapids 7 days

Saturday 30-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 97°F
Sunday 01-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 95°F
Monday 02-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 91°F
Tuesday 03-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 91°F
Wednesday 04-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 72°F
Thursday 05-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 66°F
Friday 06-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 63°F
Saturday 07-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 68°F
Sunday 08-10-2023 Partly cloudy 34°F / 57°F
Monday 09-10-2023 Partly cloudy 43°F / 64°F
Tuesday 10-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 61°F
Wednesday 11-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 70°F
Thursday 12-10-2023 Partly cloudy 50°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.